Fubiz

2019
Fubiz Media - one of the largest online platforms that provides information on the latest news in the field of photography, design and video.

Over the past 12 years, Fubiz has grown from a student project to an international business with more than 30 million visitors annually. With followers on Twitter and Facebook, the total audience of Fubiz exceeds 200 million people.
Most of people get surprised to know that the creator of the platform is the young French Romain Colin. Romain Colin @romaincolin and his team amaze with their ability to find talents and inspire the audience every day.

Romain Colin
Romain launched Fubiz in 2005 with the idea of gathering in one place the best of all creative professions, either photography, design or video. As a student at ISCOM Paris (Institute for Advertising and Public Relations), Romain launched the Fubiz project to stand out on the labor market when graduating from the university. Addicted to digital culture and art in all its forms, he was searching for photographs and creative projects from around the world and was publishing them on Fubiz website every single day. By creating the first unified platform in the creative field, Fubiz quickly attracted the attention of the public and gathered a huge audience.
"This project exceeded all my expectations: it became a source of inspiration for many creative people and large companies. Exclusive brands are now contacting us for collaboration"- says Romain
Such brands as Samsung, LVMH, Chanel, Audi, Nespresso ask Fubiz team to promote their commercials. Now Fubiz has offices in Paris, New York, London, and even their own FubizTV television.

That's how a small project of a young student Fubiz has turned into one of the most influential media platforms. Therefore, it is so important to believe in your projects and be consistent in achieving goals, no matter how ambitious they may be.
The Fubiz team continues to search new talents around the world and publishes photographs of both unknown photographers and eminent brands on their platforms.
You can attract their attention by tagging on your photo on instagram #fubiz and possibly the creative team will publish your work on one of their platforms.

You can easily spend all day on their website, the content is very interesting and every day something new appears. If you have lost inspiration or want to know about the latest trends in any field of art, then it's worth to look http://fubiz.studio and http://www.fubiz.net
On Fubiz website there are artistic works of any direction, from food to travel photography.
Instagram Fubiz: @fubiz

More about the latest trends, successful photo projects and new names in the field of photography check in our Instagram

Fubiz

2019
Fubiz Media - одно из крупнейших онлайн-изданий, которое предоставляет информацию о последних новостях в сфере фотографии, дизайна и видео.

За последние 12 лет Fubiz вырос из студенческого проекта в международную платформу с более чем 30 миллионной аудиторией ежегодно. А с подписчиками в Twitter и Facebook, общая аудитория Fubiz превышает 200 миллионов человек.
Большинство людей удивляются, узнав, что создатель платформы- молодой француз Ромен Колин. С аудиторией более 3 миллионов людей в Facebook, Ромен Колин (Romain Colin @romaincolin) и его команда поражают своим умением находить таланты и ежедневно вдохновляют аудиторию.

Romain Colin
Ромен запустил Fubiz в 2005 году с идеей собрать в одном месте лучшее из всех креативных профессий, будь то фото, дизайн или видео. Будучи студентом ISCOM Paris (Институт по рекламе и связям с общественностью), Ромен начал проект Fubiz, чтобы выделиться на рынке труда при выпуске из университета. Увлекаясь цифровой культурой и искусством во всех ее формах, он находил фотографии и творческие проекты со всего мира, и каждый день публиковал их на своем сайте Fubiz. Создав первую единую платформу в творческой сфере, Fubiz быстро привлек внимание общественности и собрал огромную аудиторию.
«Данный проект превзошел все мои ожидания: он стал источником вдохновения для многих творческих людей и больших компаний. Эксклюзивные бренды теперь связываются с нами для сотрудничества»- говорит Ромен
Такие бренды, как Samsung, LVMH, Chanel, Audi, Nespresso обращаются к команде Fubiz для продвижения своих компаний. Теперь Fubiz имеет свои офисы в Париже, Нью-Йорке, Лондоне, а также собственное телевидение FubizTV.

Так из небольшого проекта молодого студента, Fubiz превратился в одно из самых влиятельных изданий в медиа. Поэтому так важно верить в свои проекты и быть последовательным в достижении целей, какими бы амбициозными они ни были.
Команда Fubiz продолжает искать таланты по всему миру и публикует на своих платформах фотографии как неизвестных фотографов, так и именитых брендов. Так что можно привлечь их внимание, отметив на своем фото в инстаграме #fubiz и, возможно, креативная команда опубликует ваши работы на своих платформах.
В разделе фотография есть работы любого направления, от фуд до трэвел фотографии.

Можно запросто провести на сайте весь день, наполнение очень интересное и каждый день появляется что-то новое. Так что, если пропало вдохновение или хочется узнать о последних тенденциях в любой сфере искусств, то стоит заглянуть в разделы http://fubiz.studio и http://www.fubiz.net

Инстаграм Fubiz: @fubiz

Больше о свежих тенденциях, успешных фотопроектах и новых именах в сфере фотографии в нашем Инстаграме